Tell us what you think about global warming.  Do you think it exists?  What are you doing to be more eco-friendly?

5/29/2009 07:02:20 am

Congrats!

Reply
Bryan
5/29/2009 07:04:49 am

I think global warming exists and is
man made. Its been scientifically
proven. Great video on homepage.

Reply
Abby
5/29/2009 07:07:34 am

I'm decorating my room, what are some things that I can do? I was thinking about getting bamboo floors and recycled furniture and paint with no voc's. What else can I do to make it more eco-friendly and what are some green companies?

Reply
Nicole
5/29/2009 07:10:33 am

Good luck. You could tell us more about global warming, have games, more videos, and have shocking statistics that will want everyone to be green. The planet green team seems like a nice organization. I definetely wanna join. :D

Reply
Rosanne
5/29/2009 07:11:47 am

I would like to know how I can make some cleaning products at home.

Reply
Dan
5/29/2009 07:12:39 am

Thanks for following me on Twitter. You guys should ge a Facebook account.

Reply
Ronald
5/29/2009 07:13:45 am

I just sent you guys a tweet. lol

Reply
Christopher
5/29/2009 07:14:40 am

Where can I buy organic food?

Reply
Alison
5/29/2009 07:15:42 am

Are there any TV shows that are eco-friendly? If so, what channels are they on and what times?

Reply
Gunnar
5/29/2009 12:21:54 pm

i like the knew videeeos.

Reply
5/31/2009 12:30:13 pm

Hello, Now, I am all for saving the earth, but who are you, and how did you get my friend's Site address? You know, frodoandarwinlotr.weebly.com? LORD OF THE RINGS FANS ONLY! No offense, of course, and cool site!

Reply
6/6/2009 09:37:39 am

OMG,
I HATE global warming. I even started a petition to put recycling cans in my hometown parks.
Keep on bein' green

Reply
Eric
6/6/2009 01:00:59 pm

I believe in global warming, but I think it will slowly affect the earth over a period of centuries. I also believe in global cooling, but i will be dead by then.

Reply
6/6/2009 01:01:51 pm

Reply
Honeybee
6/8/2009 02:50:42 am

I think that Global Warming is one of the worst things that have happened in the Earth's history. The horrible event is killing the lives of many polar bears and other creatures who live in the Arctic. I also think that it will continue to pass over our world for several decades, and then return to regularly being ice cold in the Arctic.
Visit my site at:
http://decaturslatest.weebly.com

Reply
Donald
6/8/2009 05:54:44 am

Global warming exists.

Reply
Donald
6/8/2009 05:55:24 am

Global warming existz.

Reply
6/8/2009 11:09:17 am

I think that Global Warming exists and that it is partially our fault but part of me thinks that this was meant to be. Even so, we can change it. The world is in our hands. It can't say, "Hey! Recylcle that empty soda can!" we are the future. Honestly, we have to save the world. One soda can at a time.

Reply
6/16/2009 01:00:23 am

I hate Global Warming! It is making the animals in the Arctic lose their homes because the ice is melting! Great site by the way! I will have to try some of these ways to help save the Earth.

Reply
6/17/2009 08:27:35 am

What am i doing?

Well first of all i don't think global warmming is not happening. I think that the ozone layer is making holes which sunlight goes through and enters. These holes are made by cars, machines, and other pollutioning objects. What im doing is recycling paper, plastic, metal, and glass. Also turning off my computers including laptops. Unpluging cords because if a cord is still connected even though it's not getting used it uses power. And turning off lights and ac. Im also walking or biking or doing something else that doesn't invole the car unless i need to use it. Oh ya well done on the site. You should check out mine. http://scionjb.weebly.com. Also tell me how you made that logo. Like if you used any websites or powerpoint or a software. Thanks and please repley.

Reply
6/19/2009 01:04:02 pm

i think this is sooo asome!!nice site!

Reply
Olivia
6/25/2009 12:33:38 pm

You guys have been getting a lot of compliments. I would like to work with you guys, so send me an e-mail and we can come up with some ideas. We just love what you're doing and we just want to see your company grow. Going green has been something that I've been trying to do for a myriad of years. I love the tips, movies, animations, and creative/feminine touches. This website is spectacular and so original. That is why I wanted to work with you guys.

Reply
Sarah
7/6/2009 02:22:50 pm

Holy cow! You have gotten a lot of comments. What do you think about that new bill? Personally, I think its a bad way to raise taxes and it does nothing to help eliminate global warming.

Reply
Chzarlotte
7/15/2009 02:55:03 am

I love the new and improved logo. It is off the hooky! Yo! You know what I'm saying, Global warming is probably the worst thing that happened to our beloved Earth. Well, Bye and Peace with you all!

Reply
jackson
7/16/2009 09:59:25 am

Isn't the global warming fad over? I got caught up in all the hype about it a couple years back but in reality, global warming is not something to be taken seriously. The fact is, the media is all over it because it makes exciting news. Exciting yes, but false.
I completely agree it's a good thing to conserve energy, but let's not get so overly anxious about something that doesn't exist. Personally, I think we should care less about the trees and more about the millions of babies being murdered from acts of abortion.

Reply
7/22/2009 03:20:36 am

HEY LOVE THE WEBSITE... I HAVE BEEN DOING A LOT OF STUFF IN OUR HOUSE TO GO GREEN... LIKE CHANGING THE LIGHT BULBS TO THE FLORESENT ONES... AND RECYCLING...

Reply
7/27/2009 01:13:55 pm

global warming does exist!! i love this site!!

Reply
Xavier
8/22/2009 03:35:18 pm

I believe that global warming exists. How else can you explain the storms and all of the ice melting? I like how you improved the what to do page. Cute new background. You've inspired me to go green, so congrats on making the world a better place. I wish you guys all the best. My friends and family will deafinitely have to see this websight.

Reply
hahahahahaha
11/1/2009 03:28:48 am

that is a gay logo

Reply
11/10/2009 09:29:13 pm

I have a new way to generate electricity. not using gasoline motors.the windmill is obslute not to mention coal burning plants etc. need investors. [email protected]

Reply
11/29/2009 03:34:50 am

Hi!
I did a science project on global warming. I definitely think it exists! And it is totally man made! I take NO pride in being human; after all, we are the ones destroying our planet! The movie Wall-E seems just a little bit to realistic for me.

Save the polar bears and penguins!

http://branching-out.weebly.com

Reply
12/21/2009 02:37:32 am

I love saving the enviorment and I think this website is awesome and has an amazingly positive effect on how we view global warming...rock on!!!

Reply
Bryan Scott
1/21/2010 05:55:09 pm

I don't know about global warming... science is only a thing to experience not a thing for politicians to ploy as empirical evidence to take action. And for that matter, this site sommented on some picture of Brad Pitt smoking, stating that cigarette smoke creates toxins that harm everyone else. Oh, of course; there is no science-based evidence that backs that up. I would like to propose that all the babbling of God-knows-what that people like you do wastes more Oxygen than any amount of lumbering could do. So how about you let people live enjoyable lives, and not worry about 100 generations from now, which if were to exist, would be miserable by all the anti-luxury campaigns you people propose. Solve a real problem.

Reply
Isaac Tamulonis-Grant
2/21/2010 07:34:13 am

i'm not so sure about global warming. The media (meaning Tv) has in my family's perspective blown this idea out of proportion. On the other hand though channel thirten has shown clips of ice caps just breaking into pieces, on account of the temperture change. SO i am some what torn on this particular topic.

Reply
skeptical about ur site
3/9/2010 09:39:35 am

i agree with u about going green, but climate change is a more accurate term than global warming, because the corrosion of the o-zone is creating extremes at both sides of the temperature scale, both warm and cold. plus, your site is about "global warming." how does not recycling corrode the atmosphere and create what you call "global warming?" it does not seem like you have any idea what you are talking about, and do not understand what is bad about releasing carbon emissions. you have also missed a lot of key releasers of greenhouse gases, like grain-fed cows and fossil fuels. i would read up if i were u. if you can answer my questions and make the necessary changes i would become a fan.

Reply
try actually going green
3/9/2010 09:45:26 am

for one, make ur site background black if you want to save power. add to the site once a week so ppl dont have to use their computer as often

Reply
Casey
5/19/2010 10:15:01 pm

Hello. I'm currently procrastinating at the moment (I have an Existentialism essay due tomorrow afternoon and I refuse to be reasonable about it), so I decided to indulge in some trivial celebrity gossip. On one of the blogs I came across, I managed to find numerous spam posts from you people. A majority of them were woven into seemingly legitimate comments harping on celebrity smokers, and while nothing would please me more than to eviscerate your integrity via Nerd/Smoker rage, I'm not going to bother.

Instead, I'm going to quickly (and oh so cleverly) state my opinion on this matter like the reasonable, not-so-trollish web user that I am.

I personally don't care for these commercialized 'Green Movements'. No one gave a damn about the environment until there was an effective means of capitalizing on it. The current efforts will only continue so long as their revenue streams do, and there are very few legitimate nonprofit efforts in effect. And on that note, if something IS going to make an impact, it's not going to be some poorly maintained blog riddled with MSPaint art and banal forum subjects. I appreciate the effort, in all of its blog-spamming futility (though, ultimately, I suppose you could say that the advertising worked), but these people's time would be better spent seeking out the few high-profile, effective organizations and efforts already in progress.

As far as organic foods, well... I don't see much of a point, to be honest, but I believe there's a Goodwin's within a reasonable distance of any metropolitan / yuppie locations. They claim to be organic, whatever that means these days, and from the few purchases I've made, the quality is sound. A bit pricey, but what's to be expected?

Lastly, to paraphrase on the brilliant words of George Carlin... To say that we have the potential to suffocate this planet is a foolish and arrogant claim. The Earth has been through far worse, and it will continue to endure even after it's 'shaken us' from the surface. It just wants our plastic.

Oh, and Jackson, do us a favour and restrain yourself from ever touching something more advanced than a wood-burn stove again. Thanks.

Reply
Miguel
6/26/2010 06:00:29 pm

wow...Casey that was a long comment. I like this site. It's so informative, colorful, professional, easy to comprehend, and amazing. My favorite part about this site is the videos..

Reply
8/30/2010 02:11:17 pm

Mankind censure injustice, fearing that they may be the victims of it and not because they shrink from committing it. (Plato, Ancint Grek philosopher)

Reply
9/19/2010 12:42:58 pm

Read more books and unthinking, you will feel that you know a lot; When you read and think more, you will see more clearly, you know very little.Do you think so?

Reply
9/20/2010 10:49:25 am

oooh this is exciting! I am going to submit... :) Good luck to all the applicants, I can't wait to see who is chosen!

Reply
9/28/2010 07:25:22 pm

It truly is my 1st time I've went to your web website. I observed a wonderful deal of important data within of your net web page. Inside the tons of opinions inside of your subject materials posts, I imagine I'm not the just 1! Content to share, the joy of ability.

Reply
10/4/2010 02:06:21 pm

A person's weblog adds me an excellent deal of pleasant. Incredibly glad to have the pportunity to meet you. Take ralax and give yourself a wonder, and we'll reside extra happy.

Reply
10/5/2010 11:34:27 am

God give me work, until my life shall end. And life, until my work is done. --Epitaph of Winifred Holtby

Reply
10/7/2010 11:27:29 am

Think with your own head. Be yourself. That you will be shine among people. Is it right?

Reply
10/14/2010 12:28:48 pm

Wit without learning is like a tree without fruit. We should arm ourselves with knowledge.

Reply
11/2/2010 05:43:31 pm

Happiness always generous person concomitant with, Riches always accompanies with faith, Wisdom always and noble person concomitant, Charm will always be with sunshine person concomitant, Let all the wishes with you always.

Reply
2/28/2011 10:56:07 am

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
5/2/2011 04:29:01 pm

Fresh water is essential for life, with no substitute.

Reply
3/28/2012 07:36:25 pm

http://www.wholesaletisahats.com/The unique style in British fashion always put the hat as a fashion necessary sheet is tasted, the street pats of people also know that rob mirror will "from the start".
Metal double-breasted suit neutral, that collocation fastens with color navy cap and tie more handsome.[url=http://www.wholesaletisahats.com/]tisa hats[/url]
Big sunglasses on brown hat, with black side adornment, cool feels dye-in-the-wood.
Big red lip, black feather cloak, chanel bag, match again black hat, full of French noble flavor.
Gray wide brim cap and restore ancient ways with color sweater collocation, be full of romantic breath.<a href="http://www.wholesaletisahats.com/">tisa hats</a>
Lei feng cap never popular, it's hard to match, oversize suit is your first selection.
Leopard grain hat to a conservative gentleman style, and PI cao short skirt and snake with the shoe bring out the best in each other.wholesale tisa snapback hats

Reply
3/30/2012 02:01:01 pm

You did really job on your blog,i love your blog style,and how you make your point on this article ,cool.

Reply
4/9/2012 10:41:11 am

A good article, worth sharing for you, see you your article to your future success believe a great help, hope to see more of you share good article, thank you for sharing

Reply
4/9/2012 10:41:40 am

Very good article, not only feel good, I nearby of all the friends all say this is a very good article, the content of the novel, clear view, fully show the author rich writing ability and life experience, hope to see more of the good article to share.

Reply
4/10/2012 11:23:03 am

If you want to choose a <a href="http://www.2012sunglasses.com">Cheap sunglasses</a> and best price online . Just go to our website .there are all the brand and new ones here .

Reply
4/11/2012 06:46:16 pm

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
5/3/2012 07:17:43 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply
5/7/2012 07:57:05 pm

Chun xia season, the hat is modelling necessary, they can make simple T-shirt to also become rich rise, and to some extent they still prevented bask in good helper.

Reply
5/22/2012 04:10:51 pm

Plastic bottles and improve the quality of raw material, use with multiple, deeply overseas favored football match environmental sports shirt, the official plastic bottles HuangJun = the best gold change themselves.

Reply
6/10/2012 05:09:28 pm


The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
6/17/2012 06:41:02 pm

Happiness is accompanied by sorrow, and the rain should have the clear sky. If rain remains after rain and sorrow remains after sorrow if. Please let us face this calmly leave after the departure. Smiles and it is impossible to find one of you!

Reply
7/12/2012 11:52:35 am

I read your blog, is undoubtedly the best, information is also improving, blog quickly through the transmission, the theme is clear, content is very full.

Reply
7/12/2012 11:52:50 am

Good blog, Google collection, very good, you have to offer is very useful, anyway, I have added to your feed. Please keep the article concerns. I believe that my spirit will get farther promotion.

Reply
7/13/2012 11:17:16 am

au KortClarkc, dans l'hiver de i833 à i834.et avait rapporté de la viande de bison; mais ces animaux étaient trop éloignés pour que nous pussions en être toujours suffisamment fournis nous ne .

Reply
7/13/2012 11:20:14 am

I read your blog I did not know what is meant to make the blog, your blog gave me a different feeling really good article written by well, I really want to own there is such a good blog.

Reply
7/13/2012 11:22:12 am

Rajahstämmen aus; es ist nicht wild und kriegerisch, sondern eher schmiegsam und friedfertig, aber fleißig, mäßig und ehrlich.Bulgarien ist ursprünglich katholisches Land, das größtentheils von den hl. Methodius und

Reply
7/13/2012 01:52:35 pm

Your website provides valuable information work. Thank you for taking the time to discuss the problem, I love it.

Reply
7/13/2012 01:55:54 pm

This is very useful to me. I have read your article, I want to say is, this is a very good information.

Reply
7/18/2012 03:38:50 pm

Find yourself through this sentence answer. This HIIT may lay the understanding, people don't really speak, published.

Reply
7/18/2012 03:39:03 pm

We can say, personal reading2 sittings of the possible benefit.

Reply
7/22/2012 10:42:38 am

I read few content on this web site,Very wonderful information can be found on web site.Just declaring you are very inspiring. Thanks again.

Reply
7/22/2012 10:44:06 am

Keep up the fantastic piece of work,Many thanks, the contents of the article is very prominent, Your blogs normally have got a lot of really up to date info.

Reply
7/23/2012 12:56:30 pm

It is my pleasure to be able to find your blog, thank you for your site, adopted from other authors to get content from other sites, and the implementation of small things. I learned my blog everyday challenges and new things. It is always good to read!

Reply
7/23/2012 12:57:37 pm

This is a good website, we can get more knowledge, left a deep impression on me. Thanks for those who join the forum, or any other web site, actually many promises, get news, be of considerable value to people, like my pursuit.

Reply
7/26/2012 01:06:28 pm

I agree with your Blog and I will be back to check it more in the future so please keep up your work. I love your content & the way that you write. It looks like you have been doing this for a while now, how long have you been blogging for?

Reply
7/26/2012 01:06:59 pm

funny articl.i love it very much.thanks saw this page bookmarked and very much liked what I read. I will surely bookmark it as well and also go through your other posts tonight.Thanks for you sharing

Reply
8/1/2012 07:19:56 pm

Thank you for this article. I'm glad accesses the net this stuff works and your article has really helped me from beginning to end. And to share with you my thoughts.

Reply
8/3/2012 01:31:52 pm

The world's moral history to witness this statement is a vast volume.

Reply
8/3/2012 01:34:08 pm

His request, agreed to immediately, and in the Chinese troops entered Fergana and he regained his throne.

Reply
8/3/2012 04:56:25 pm

This is a really great blog thank you for sharing, I like you very much here is, you do it for entertainment, you managed to keep it smart.

Reply
8/3/2012 04:57:36 pm

Pour toute la France, le nombre des accusés de crimes est, par rapport à la population, do 1 accusé sur 7492 habitants. Pour le département du Rh?ne

Reply
8/3/2012 04:57:56 pm

En 1863, l'augmentation devient plus considérable, Le total des plaintes et des procès-verbaux déférés au Parquet s'élève à 5572, ou 1 plainte sur 88 habitants.

Reply
8/15/2012 04:58:40 pm

When I first saw this blog, I am filled with wonder! This is a very interesting blog, very excited, very good.

Reply
8/15/2012 05:00:35 pm

Thank you for sharing your wonderful article. The full text is mild, fresh, completely worth learning, I have been trying to find other sites, but I only find here.

Reply
9/3/2012 12:21:29 pm

Afterward analyse a couple of by the web log bases about your internet site at once, and I genuinely alike your agency by blogging. I bookmarked them to ah bookmarker internet site ezine and leave comprise agreeing back up before long. Pls check ah internet site also and allow Maine acknowledge what you believe

Reply
9/3/2012 12:23:29 pm

I Look up to the of value fact you bid you at bottom your article. I will bookmarker your internet site and accept ah banters analyse astir the abiding by commonly. I'm actually convinced they'll empathise a lot fresh binge at a lower place than anyone additional!

Reply
9/3/2012 12:23:45 pm

An adept articles are to comprise able-bodied to appeal the centers by the batches. The articles article can buoy comprise ample and colored and allow lectors empathise easy. Allow it experienced an lit bestowed appeal.

Reply
9/14/2012 06:59:24 pm

Relaxed this style sang out of pocket, shape, suitable for leisure and business of the ideal choice.

Reply
9/25/2012 12:13:22 pm

Aloha at that place. I ascertained your internet site along agency by Google altho anticipating an akin issue, your internet site acquired Hera astir. Them comes along to comprise avid. I've bookmarked them inch ah google bookmarks to antagonistic after.

Reply
9/25/2012 12:13:37 pm

Thank you for your well-thought content. I'm really at perform proper now! So I ought to go off with no reading through all I'd like. But, I place your web site on my RSS feed in order that I can read mor

Reply
9/25/2012 12:14:52 pm

I'm identical affected all but your aspects and affecting article. I Bob Hope you delegate to bear on authorship a great deal informational article.these web log are identical acquitting , I'm actually happy to base ah annotate about these web log .

Reply



Leave a Reply.